Committee

The club is run by a committee of volunteers who are elected from the membership at the club AGM every year. Committee members are responsible for the day to day running of the club on behalf of the members.

James Wilson
Chairman
james@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Symon Davis
Secretary
symon@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Cheryl Martin
Treasurer
cheryl@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Gemma Stafford
Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Steve Ritzema
Target Tournament Officer
tournaments@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Jimmy Miller
Target Tournament Officer
tournaments@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Dicky Summers
Clout Tournament Officer
clout@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Roz Summers
Clout Tournament Officer
clout@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Martin Oakley
Club Coach
coaching@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Nick Hayball
Club Coach
coaching@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Ceri Lawley
Records Officer
records@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Terry James
Social Secretary
social@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Bart Forster
Equipment Officer
equipment@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Dan Courtnell
Equipment Officer
equipment@southamptonarcheryclub.org