Competition Results

1st December 2019
Winter Clout
16th November 2019
Floodlit Frostbite
27th October 2019
Agincourt Anniversary Shoot
1st September 2019
Club Championships
10th August 2019
Warwick Novice Shoot
4th August 2019
Summer Clout (UKRS)
7th July 2019
Hardmoor Albion
7th April 2019
Spring Clout (UKRS)

Competitions

Archery is an individual but competitive sport.

We hold competitions throughout the year, which you are welcome to attend whatever your skill level. We also hold a number of fun shoots as well as friendly shoots with other local clubs.

Competition results are available on the right, entry forms and target lists for upcoming competitions can be found below.

View our diary for a full list of all our scheduled competitions.

Target Lists

Entry Forms

Floodlit Frostbite - Saturday 22nd February 2020
Warwick Novice Shoot - Saturday 14th March 2020
Spring Clout - Sunday 5th April 2020
UKRS WA1440 - Sunday 17th May 2020
Hardmoor Albion - Sunday 5th July 2020
Summer Clout - Sunday 2nd August 2020
Warwick Novice Shoot - Saturday 8th August 2020
Club Championships - Sunday 6th September 2020
Agincourt Anniversary Shoot - Sunday 25th October 2020
Floodlit Frostbite - Saturday 21st November 2020
Winter Clout - Sunday 6th December 2020