Committee Members

The club is run by a committee who are elected from the membership at the club AGM every year. Committee members are responsible for the day to day running of the club, on behalf of the members.

If you think you can help assist us in what we do, we'd welcome you to get involved.

Cheryl Martin

Cheryl Martin

Treasurer

cheryl@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Gemma Stafford

Gemma Stafford

Safeguarding Officer

safeguarding@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Steve Ritzema

Steve Ritzema

Target Tournament Officer

tournaments@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Jimmy Miller

Jimmy Miller

Target Tournament Officer

tournaments@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Dicky Summers

Dicky Summers

Clout Tournament Officer

clout@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Roz Summers

Roz Summers

Clout Tournament Officer

clout@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Ceri Lawley

Ceri Lawley

Records Officer

records@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Terry James

Terry James

Social Secretary

social@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Bart Forster

Bart Forster

Equipment Officer

equipment@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Paul Gregory

Paul Gregory

Equipment Officer

equipment@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Dan Courtnell

Dan Courtnell

Field Officer

field@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Nick Hayball

Nick Hayball

Field Officer

field@southamptonarcheryclub.org
Lexie Rhys-Jones

Lexie Rhys-Jones

Junior Representative


Any general correspondence or enquiries should be directed to the club secretary: symon@southamptonarcheryclub.org

Club Constitution

The running and operation of the club is governed by our club constitution, which can be viewed here.

Our risk assessment is available here.